من نحن؟

من نحن؟

تأسست شركة القلعة للاستشارات و الحلول الأمنية بهدف تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الخدمات الأمنية و تقديم الدعم للمؤسسات الحكومية و شبه الحكومية و شركات القطاع الخاص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، و تفخر الشركة بكونها شركة وطنية تقدم أرفع مستوى من الخدمات وفق المعايير العالمية.

بُني عملنا في القطاع الأمني على ممارستنا و خبراتنا في تنفيذ القانون في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، و غيره من التعليمات والضوابط في مختلف القطاعات الإدارية، و هو ما يسمح لنا بتطوير خدماتنا لتلبية الطلب المحلي المتزايد على الدراسات الأمنية و التدريب و الخدمات الاستشارية..

تتميز الاستشارات و الخدمات المقدمة من قبل شركة القلعة للاستشارات و الخدمات الأمنية بشبكة شركائها الواسعة من داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و من الشركات العالمية، الذين يملكون معرفة وخبرة واسعة في تلبية احتياجات العملاء و تقديم التدريب الأمني الملائم لجميع المستويات، و على ذات المستوى، فمرافقنا مخصصة لتقديم التدريب الذي يصمم بناء على حاجات العميل من قبل فريق من الخبراء يمتلكون خبرة واسعة في تقييم و تطوير الحلول لمخاطر السلامة في المباني، البنية التحتية، الأشياء الثمينة، والناس، وبالتالي فإن جوهر عملنا هو تقديم المساهمة في دعم احتياجات الأمن القومي.

التدريب والاستشارات

بهدف دعم المعارف في الصناعة الأمنية على صعيد مؤسستك أو على صعيدك الشخصي، تعمل شركة القلعة للاستشارات و الخدمات الأمنية على تقديم خدمات الاستشارات و التدريب التالية

للمزيد

الدراسات الأمنية

الدراسات الأمنية التي تنفذها شركة القلعة للمؤسسات الحكومية و شبه الحكومية و الشركات الخاصة تمكن هذه المؤسسات من التواصل مع أحدث المعارف في الصناعة الأمنية وتقدم لهم النتائج والتقارير الأحدث. كما أننا على أتم الجاهزية لتقديم الدراسات التالية

للمزيد

خدمات الدعم الأمني

لدينا فريق فني من الخبراء من مختلف التخصصات الأمنية على أتم الجاهزية لتقديم الدعم التقني لمجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع.

للمزيد

خدمات التصميم

نحن في شركة القلعة للاستشارات والخدمات الأمنية على أتم الاستعداد لتصميم، تنفيذ و الإشراف على مجموعة متنوعة من مناورات وتدريبات الأمن والسلامة.

للمزيد

ABOUT US

About Al Qalaa

Al Qalaa Security Consultations & Solutions is a national UAE company that prides itself in supporting governmental, semi-governmental institutions and private organisations in creating world class results.

Our work is built on our engagement and experiences with the UAE law enforcement and other critical infrastructure divisions. This has allowed us to constantly develop our services, to cater to the growing local demands for more robust security related studies, training and consultation services.

Al Qalaa Security Consultations and Solution is distinguished by its broad network of partners, from both the UAE and from international backgrounds, who possess extensive knowledge and experience in meeting client needs and delivering bespoke security training at all levels, designing training facilities Our Local and International team of experts possess vast expertise in assessing and developing solutions for the safety-risks of buildings, infrastructure, valuables, people, and consequently supporting national security needs.

Our Mission

We strive to enable our clients to overcome risks and threats through our accessible support and knowledge, comprehensive training and consultation services, organizational evaluations and studies, and our training facility design services.

Our Vision

Our vision is not only to become the leading organization in the UAE security services industry, but to become a pioneering force that elevates industry standards and competencies in the region.

Training & Consultations

To support your organisation’s and your personal’s professional development we offer the following training and consultation services

Read more

Security Studies

Al Qalaa provides security related studies for government institutions, semi-government and private organizations.

Read more

Onsite Support Services

Our technical team of experts from various security disciplines will provide your team Technical Support for a variety of projects.

Read more

Design Services

At Al Qalaa Security Services and Solutions, we are able to design, implement and supervise a variety of security and safety drills and exercises.

Read more